ATLS Gellatly Bay-col-white Konnect

Contact

The Konnect Developments Across the Lake Swim Gellatly Bay is organized by the non-profit Across the Lake Swim Society.

Executive Director: Peter Rudd
peter@acrossthelakeswim.com

Race Director: Peter Rudd
peter@acrossthelakeswim.com

Safety Director: John Denney
john@acrossthelakeswim.com

Power Boats: John Denney
boats@acrossthelakeswim.com

Feedback:
feedback@acrossthelakeswim.com

General Info:
gellatlybay@acrossthelakeswim.com

Registrar: Lori Krahn
registrar@acrossthelakeswim.com

Sponsors: Jennifer Leach-Trask
jen@acrossthelakeswim.com

Treasurer: Catherine Lecours
treasurer@acrossthelakeswim.com

Volunteers: Carmelle Guidi
carmelle@acrossthelakeswim.com

Website: Peter Rudd
peter@acrossthelakeswim.com